Range

Our range of AC EV chargers

Eleven chargers from seven brands, in three tiers: Essential for everyday charging at home, Performance for homes that need load shedding or solar, Professional for shared car parks and businesses. Every charger is selected, installed and maintained by D-Voltaris.

  • V2C Trydan 7.4 kW wall charger with display
  • Schneider Charge wall charger, 7.4 to 22 kW, with Type 2S socket
  • Alfen Eve Single Pro-line 22 kW charger with display and Type 2 socket

Range at a glance

Power
7 to 22 kW AC
Tiers
Essential · Performance · Professional
Brands
7 brands · 11 models
Prices
Quoted per project

Catalogue

Eleven AC chargers, from 7 to 22 kW

Filter by tier. Specifications are indicative and confirmed for the reference chosen for your project. 22 kW needs a three-phase supply: on single-phase, these chargers deliver up to 7.4 kW.

11 models shown

ESSENTIAL$$$
V2C Trydan 7.4 kW wall charger with display

V2C Trydan

7.4 kW

Indicative specifications: V2C Trydan
SupplySingle-phase · 1.5 to 7.4 kW
ConnectionAttached Type 2 cable, 5 m
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Bluetooth
EnergyDynamic, with a metering moduleSolar: surplus or mixed
RFID · MIDNo · No
SupervisionOCPP 1.6

Best forHomes with solar panels or a low subscribed power.

Get advice on this charger
ESSENTIAL$$$
Hager witty one 7 kW wall charger with Type 2S socket

Hager witty one

7 kW

Indicative specifications: Hager witty one
SupplySingle-phase · up to 7 kW (32 A)
ConnectionType 2S socket
ConnectivityBluetooth
EnergyOptional (Linky card)Solar: optional
RFID · MIDYes · No
SupervisionNo OCPP

Best forA garage or carport, simple everyday use.

Get advice on this charger
ESSENTIAL$$$
Wallbox Pulsar MAX compact 7.4 kW wall charger

Wallbox Pulsar MAX

7.4 kW

Indicative specifications: Wallbox Pulsar MAX
SupplySingle-phase · 6 to 32 A
ConnectionAttached Type 2 cable, 5 m
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Bluetooth
EnergyOptional (Power Boost meter)Solar: optional (Eco-Smart)
RFID · MIDNo · No
SupervisionOCPP

Best forSmall spaces, charging run from the phone.

Get advice on this charger
ESSENTIAL$$$
Autel MaxiCharger AC Elite 7.4 kW wall charger

Autel MaxiCharger AC Elite

7.4 kW

Indicative specifications: Autel MaxiCharger AC Elite
SupplySingle-phase · up to 32 A
ConnectionType 2S socket or cable, depending on version
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Bluetooth · Ethernet
EnergyOptional (meter)
RFID · MIDNot stated · No
SupervisionOCPP 1.6 and 2.0.1

Best forA charger mounted outdoors, on a driveway or under an open shelter.

Get advice on this charger
PERFORMANCE$$$
Legrand Green’up Home 7.4 kW wall charger with Type 2S socket

Legrand Green’up Home

7.4 kW

Indicative specifications: Legrand Green’up Home
SupplySingle-phase · 3.7 · 4.6 · 5.7 · 7.4 kW
ConnectionType 2S socket
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Ethernet · Bluetooth
EnergyLoad shedding through the Linky meter, built inSolar: optional (Netatmo)
RFID · MIDNo · No
SupervisionNo OCPP

Best forA home where the charger shares the supply with heating and cooking.

Get advice on this charger
PERFORMANCE$$$
Schneider Charge wall charger, 7.4 to 22 kW, with Type 2S socket

Schneider Charge

7.4 to 22 kW

Indicative specifications: Schneider Charge
SupplySingle- or three-phase · 7.4 · 11 · 22 kW
ConnectionType 2S socket
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Ethernet
EnergyLinky load shedding and dry contact
RFID · MIDNot stated · Not stated
SupervisionOCPP 1.6

Best forA three-phase home, or an installation set to grow.

Get advice on this charger
PERFORMANCE$$$
Wallbox Pulsar Plus wall charger with Type 2S socket

Wallbox Pulsar Plus

Up to 22 kW

Indicative specifications: Wallbox Pulsar Plus
SupplySingle- or three-phase · 6 to 32 A
ConnectionType 2S socket
ConnectivityWi-Fi · Bluetooth
EnergyOptional (Power Boost)Solar: optional (Eco-Smart)
RFID · MIDNot stated · No
SupervisionOCPP

Best forA three-phase home with solar panels.

Get advice on this charger
PROFESSIONAL$$$
Alfen Eve Single Pro-line 22 kW charger with display and Type 2 socket

Alfen Eve Single Pro-line

22 kW

Indicative specifications: Alfen Eve Single Pro-line
SupplyThree-phase · up to 32 A per phase
ConnectionType 2 socket with shutters
Connectivity4G · Ethernet · Wi-Fi
EnergyLinky, Modbus, load balancing between chargers
RFID · MIDYes · Yes
SupervisionOCPP 1.6 and 2.0.1

Best forShared car parks or fleets, with charging billed to each user.

Get advice on this charger
PROFESSIONAL$$$
Schneider Charge Pro 22 kW charger with Type 2S socket

Schneider Charge Pro

7.4 to 22 kW

Indicative specifications: Schneider Charge Pro
SupplySingle- or three-phase · 7.4 · 11 · 22 kW
ConnectionType 2S socket
Connectivity4G · Ethernet · Wi-Fi
EnergyLinky, Modbus, contacts
RFID · MIDYes · Yes
SupervisionOCPP 1.6J

Best forCompany or retail car parks, for staff and visitors.

Get advice on this charger
PROFESSIONAL$$$
Hager witty share 22 kW charger for shared car parks

Hager witty share

7 or 22 kW

Indicative specifications: Hager witty share
SupplyThree-phase 22 kW · single-phase 7 kW
ConnectionType 2S socket
ConnectivityEthernet · Wi-Fi4G: optional
EnergyLocal management across several chargers
RFID · MIDYes · Yes (MID version)
SupervisionOCPP 1.6

Best forA residence or a company already equipped with Hager hardware.

Get advice on this charger
PROFESSIONAL$$$
Wallbox Pulsar Pro charger with built-in MID meter and Type 2S socket

Wallbox Pulsar Pro

Up to 22 kW

Indicative specifications: Wallbox Pulsar Pro
SupplySingle- or three-phase · 6 to 32 A
ConnectionType 2S socket
Connectivity4G · Ethernet · Wi-Fi · Bluetooth
EnergyStatic; dynamic with an optional meterSolar: optional
RFID · MIDYes · Yes
SupervisionOCPP

Best forEmployees who charge at the office or at home, with reimbursement.

Get advice on this charger

Brands

Seven brands, chosen for what they do well

  • V2C

    Trydan · Essential

    A 7.4 kW charger with an attached 5 m cable and a display, an advanced solar mode and OCPP: ready to use, and open to home automation.

  • Hager

    witty one · witty share

    French brand with Hager parts and service: the witty one for the home with an RFID badge, the witty share for shared car parks with MID metering.

  • Wallbox

    Pulsar MAX · Plus · Pro

    From the very compact Pulsar MAX, run from the Wallbox app, to the Pulsar Pro with a built-in MID meter, 4G and RFID for business use.

  • Autel Energy

    MaxiCharger AC Elite · Essential

    An IP65 and IK10 enclosure for chargers mounted outdoors, with Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Ethernet and OCPP 2.0.1.

  • Legrand

    Green’up Home · Performance

    French brand: load shedding through the Linky meter without an extra accessory, over Wi-Fi or Ethernet.

  • Schneider Electric

    Schneider Charge · Charge Pro

    Schneider Charge for homes up to 22 kW; Schneider Charge Pro with MID, 4G and RFID as standard for business car parks.

  • Alfen

    Eve Single Pro-line · Professional

    MID meter, 4G, RFID badge and display as standard, with OCPP supervision: a common choice for shared residential car parks and fleets.

Download the catalogue (PDF)2 pages, in French · all 11 chargers and their specifications

Selection guide

How to choose the right tier for your site

Three questions decide most projects. We answer them on site, then find the right charger for your sector with you.

  1. 01

    Who charges, and how?

    One household charging overnight: Essential is enough. Several users to identify or to bill: Professional.

  2. 02

    What does the supply allow?

    A single-phase supply caps a charger at 7.4 kW; 22 kW needs three-phase. Load shedding keeps the charger within the power you subscribe to.

  3. 03

    Must charging be metered or supervised?

    Billing a resident, an employee or a visitor needs a MID meter; remote supervision needs OCPP. Every Professional charger has both.

Three tiers: the main differences
EssentialPerformanceProfessional
For whomHomes, everyday chargingHomes with high consumption, solar panels or three-phaseShared car parks, businesses, fleets
Power7 to 7.4 kW, single-phase7.4 kW single-phase, up to 22 kW three-phaseUp to 22 kW three-phase
Energy managementOptional, with a meter or a cardLoad shedding or solar mode, depending on the modelLinky, Modbus or load balancing between chargers
Access & meteringApp; RFID badge on the Hager witty oneAppRFID badge and MID meter as standard
SupervisionOCPP on V2C, Wallbox and AutelOCPP on Schneider and Wallbox, not on LegrandOCPP on every model

Turnkey

Installation and maintenance included in the offer

Each charger comes as part of a complete project: study, installation and maintenance by AFNOR IRVE qualified teams, with a 3-year warranty on parts and labour. See chargers in real projects.

  • Site study and load calculation
  • Dedicated circuit and protections
  • Measured commissioning
  • Maintenance contract

On request

More models on request.

Tell us your specification: we source the equipment and install it to the same rules as the rest of the range.

Send your specification
  • Other references from the same brands
  • Dual-socket chargers
  • Pedestals and mounting
  • Cable management
  • Branded and custom finishes

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Which tier do I need?

Essential suits a home where one car charges overnight. Performance adds load shedding, a solar mode or three-phase power for homes that need them. Professional is for shared car parks and businesses: each user is identified by RFID badge, each session is metered by a MID meter and the chargers are supervised remotely.

Which brands do you install?

V2C, Hager, Wallbox, Autel Energy, Legrand, Schneider Electric and Alfen. The availability of a given reference is confirmed with the quotation.

Can I get 22 kW at home?

Only with a three-phase supply sized for it, and if the car accepts 22 kW. On a single-phase supply these chargers deliver up to 7.4 kW, which charges most cars overnight.

What do MID and OCPP mean?

A MID meter measures the energy of each charging session with recognised accuracy, so it can be billed to a resident, an employee or a visitor. OCPP is the open protocol that connects a charger to a supervision platform.

Do you sell chargers without installing them?

Our offer is built around installation and maintenance by qualified teams. Please contact us to discuss your case.

Next step

Let’s equip your site.

Send us the site plan, the available power and the number of spaces to equip. You receive a first estimate within 72 hours.